Skip to main navigation.

2016 student recipients

Graham County Electric Cooperative and Graham
County Utilities provided $2,500 in scholarships
to five local high schools. The recipients of those
scholarships were: Greg Smith, Safford High
School; Corrie Hawkins, Thatcher High School;
Camryn Wilson, Pima High School; Alexandra
Alvarado, Mt. Graham High School; Deidra Chase
and Savannah Talgo, Ft. Thomas High School.

Link to Currents article-Sept 2016

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo